This project’s MahaRERA registration has lapsed— it expired and was not renewed. A lapsed project may be stalled, finished-but-not-updated, or abandoned; the record stops here and RERA’s ongoing protections may no longer apply. Confirm the current status directly with MahaRERA before you rely on anything below.
These are sums of what the builder has put on the public record across their projects — a sense of how big a builder this is, not build quality and not whether they finish on time.
Every project Horizon has read from this builder, oldest first on the timeline. Dates are the project’s start (where filed) and target-completion dates on the RERA filing; delivery isn’t reported here.
HealthcareHospital 751m away · Clinic within 2km · Pharmacy within 1km
LifestylePark 1.6km away
ShoppingSupermarket 730m away · Bank 820m away
Getting around
Expressway 231 m · Katraj - Dehu Road BypassPrimary road 253 mRailway line 830 mRailway station 920m away (Dehu Road)Limited bus connectivity nearby
Water & environment
Water body 1.5 km
distances only — not a flood assessment
Location — done
04
Satellite view of the site
Google Open Buildings, 2016–2023 · Sentinel-2 imagery
A building already stood within ~44 m of the recorded location in 2016 (about 8 m), 7 m in 2023.
Satellite view, year by year
loading 2023…
Height estimated by a model from satellite imagery — not a survey, and the series ends in 2023. The dashed shape is within ~44 m of the filed location.
Satellite photographs of the same ground
Feb 2017Feb 2023Apr 2026
Sentinel-2, 10 m per pixel — about 400 m of ground across. Each frame is one dry-season day, so haze can dull a site.
How to read this
A building is first visible in 2016.
This state publishes a point, not a plot outline, so the shape is a circle around it. A neighbour’s building can fall inside.
Site is a ~44 m circle around the RERA point, not a plot outline: buildings inside it may belong to neighbours.
Google Open Buildings 2.5D Temporal (CC BY 4.0) · Contains modified Copernicus Sentinel data 2017–2026
Satellite view of the site — done
05
Government Guidance Rate
Maharashtra IGR — Annual Statement of Rates
In Maharashtra it’s called the ready reckoner rate.
₹57,684per sq yd
₹68,990per sq m
Which rate
residential flat (built)
Matched to
The rate published for the village of “Ravet”.
In force
2026-2027 schedule
Spread
₹45,711 – ₹59,382 per sq yd across the places it was taken over
What this number is — and isn’t
The minimum value Maharashtra’s registration department will register a sale at. Stamp duty is usually charged on this or the price in the sale deed, whichever is higher.
Not a market price. Sales normally register above it, and how far above varies by place and by project.
Its fit depends on the grain the state publishes at. This one is matched at the level of village, and says so above. How Horizon decides what to show.
Government Guidance Rate — done
06
Planning authority
MahaRERA · Approved building plan
Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation
Municipal Corporation
Building Permit
Survey no. SR NO 74 P
The promised possession date (31 Dec 2024) has passed. This record can’t confirm whether the project was completed — that sign-off is the occupancy certificate, below.
The occupancy certificate — the proof that isn’t here
An approved plan is the government’s approval to build. It is not proof the project was built to that plan. That sign-off is the Occupancy Certificate (OC) — issued by the planning authority, the same body that approved the plan, not by RERA— and it isn’t in this record. Ask the builder for it, or check with the authority. Without an OC, banks may decline home loans, and any deviation from the approved plan carries penalty or demolition risk.
The approving body, at scale
Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation
Municipal corporation
Has approved 1,391 RERA projects — about 1 in 14 in Maharashtra.
an apartments market — 99% apartments · 1% plotted layouts. Apartments like yours are this body's core business.
Builders
1,080
On record
9,009 flats · 249 plots
Reach
2 districts
Since
2017
Volume and mix are context, not a verdict — a busier body isn’t a safer project. And this counts RERA-registered projects on Horizon’s record, not all construction.
3 complaints · 1 disposed · 0 open · 2 with no clear status
A disposed complaint may have been resolved for or against the builder, and only disputes escalated to MahaRERA appear here at all.
Number
Date
Status
CC12504357
8 Dec 2025
not stated
CC12504275
3 Dec 2025
not stated
CC005000000167590
16 Sep 2022
Order Approveddisposed
Court cases, as declared
Declared by the builder
1 case
Number
Forum
Date
40/2022
District Court Pune
2022
Not a verdict. A complaint can be dismissed and a case can be won; an order can be appealed.
Not a clean bill. An empty record means nothing was filed with MahaRERA, or that this register doesn’t publish it — never that nothing happened.
Complaints & litigation — done
08
Other projects nearby
The register · within 25 km
184 commercial projects still under way within 25 km. Step out ring by ring:
Of the 755 projects the radar draws within 6 km — every kind, every stage — 13 are commercial projects still under way. This list keeps only those, and looks further out.
5 projects between 1 and 3 km — showing the nearest 5.
1.0 km awayCommercial
Peninsula Centre Commercial Building Shopping Complex
Building footprint and height by year: Google Open Buildings 2.5D Temporal (CC BY 4.0), a model estimate of building presence and height from satellite imagery.
Photographs: Copernicus Sentinel-2 imagery (contains modified Copernicus Sentinel data 2017–2026).
05Government Guidance Rate
Maharashtra IGR — Annual Statement of Rates.
06Planning authority
MahaRERA: the approved building plan, as filed.
The approving body's other projects: counted by Horizon across the register.
07Complaints & litigation
Complaints before MahaRERA.
Court cases, as declared by the builder, in its MahaRERA filing.
08Other projects nearby
The RERA-registered projects Horizon holds within 25 km of these coordinates.
Compiled by Horizon from public records. Each fact is reproduced as its source publishes it, and Horizon does not verify filings on the ground. The live record: gethorizon.in/projects/41-evoke-bldg-c-ravet-haveli-sxo1uv0z.
Horizon does not rate, review, score or signal, and it gives no verdict, opinion or forecast. Its only aim is to seek the truth through data: what the public record says, where each fact comes from, and where the record is silent. Nothing in this document is legal, financial or investment advice; what to make of it is yours to decide.