Per-activity completion % as filed with MahaRERA, shown for in-progress projects — a snapshot, not a live tracker.
Find your flat
Filed by type and size, in the batches the builder registered — not a per-flat listing. Look yours up.
689 units across 11 batches
TypeArea sq mCount
1 BHK4032
2 BHK5054
1 BHK32128
1.5 BHK4964
1 BHK4031
1 BHK32126
1 BHK32128
1 BHK4131
3 BHK7432
2 BHK5932
1.5 BHK4731
Shown in sq m. The filing records square metres; the sq-ft view is a straight conversion. The declared inventory as registered — how many of each type exist, not how many are still unsold (this state's filing carries no booking count).
8,845 homeson the public record across 18 projects
7,34,185 sq mbuilt-up filed
41,178 sq mland declared
These are sums of what the builder has put on the public record across their projects — a sense of how big a builder this is, not build quality and not whether they finish on time.
Every project Horizon has read from this builder, oldest first on the timeline. Dates are the project’s start (where filed) and target-completion dates on the RERA filing; delivery isn’t reported here.
SURVEY NOS 7/1PT, 8/5PT, 8/6PT OF VILLAGE GHARIVALI
North boundary
RG area
East boundary
MLCP Bldg
South boundary
24 mtrs DP road
West boundary
Proposed Building
What’s nearby
SchoolsNearest school 1.1km away
HealthcareHospital 268m away · Clinic within 2km · Pharmacy within 1km
LifestylePark 676m away · Gym or sports centre 859m away
ShoppingNo supermarket within 2km
Getting around
Primary road 704 m · Kalyan - Shil RoadRailway line 1.2 kmRailway station 2.1km away (Kopar)Limited bus connectivity nearby
Water & environment
Water body 486 mRiver 506 m
distances only — not a flood assessment
Location — done
04
Government Guidance Rate
Maharashtra IGR — Annual Statement of Rates
In Maharashtra it’s called the ready reckoner rate.
₹64,298per sq yd
₹76,900per sq m
Which rate
residential flat (built)
Matched to
The rate published for the village of “DOMBIVLI”.
In force
2026-2027 schedule
Spread
₹50,753 – ₹65,134 per sq yd across the places it was taken over
What this number is — and isn’t
The minimum value Maharashtra’s registration department will register a sale at. Stamp duty is usually charged on this or the price in the sale deed, whichever is higher.
Not a market price. Sales normally register above it, and how far above varies by place and by project.
Its fit depends on the grain the state publishes at. This one is matched at the level of village, and says so above. How Horizon decides what to show.
Government Guidance Rate — done
05
Planning authority
MahaRERA · Approved building plan
Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority
Metropolitan Development Authority
Building Permit
Survey no. SURVEY NOS 7/1PT, 8/5PT, 8/6PT OF VILLAGE GHARIVALI
The promised possession date (30 Jun 2026) has passed. This record can’t confirm whether the project was completed — that sign-off is the occupancy certificate, below.
The occupancy certificate — the proof that isn’t here
An approved plan is the government’s approval to build. It is not proof the project was built to that plan. That sign-off is the Occupancy Certificate (OC) — issued by the planning authority, the same body that approved the plan, not by RERA— and it isn’t in this record. Ask the builder for it, or check with the authority. Without an OC, banks may decline home loans, and any deviation from the approved plan carries penalty or demolition risk.
The approving body, at scale
Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority
Metropolitan / development authority
Has approved 152 RERA projects — 0.8% of Maharashtra.
an apartments market — 99% apartments · 1% plotted layouts. Apartments like yours are this body's core business.
Builders
93
On record
7,406 flats · 157 plots
Reach
5 districts
Since
2017
Volume and mix are context, not a verdict — a busier body isn’t a safer project. And this counts RERA-registered projects on Horizon’s record, not all construction.
8 complaints · 2 disposed · 2 open · 4 with no clear status
A disposed complaint may have been resolved for or against the builder, and only disputes escalated to MahaRERA appear here at all.
Number
Date
Status
CC12602810
14 May 2026
Roznama Approvedopen
CC12504508
17 Dec 2025
not stated
CC12504475
15 Dec 2025
not stated
CC12504476
15 Dec 2025
Order Approveddisposed
CC12504478
15 Dec 2025
Bench Re Allocationopen
Show 3 more
Number
Date
Status
CC12504086
19 Nov 2025
not stated
CC12503387
22 Sep 2025
not stated
CC006000000197353
21 Jun 2021
Order Approveddisposed
What the builder declared
Declared to MahaRERA
Litigation
None declared to MahaRERA
Encumbrance
Declared financial encumbrance on the projectworth checking
The builder's own declaration at registration — not a court's or MahaRERA's finding. A flagged line is worth checking with MahaRERA.
Not a verdict. A complaint can be dismissed and a case can be won; an order can be appealed.
Not a clean bill. An empty record means nothing was filed with MahaRERA, or that this register doesn’t publish it — never that nothing happened.
Complaints & litigation — done
07
Other projects nearby
The register · within 25 km
3,543 residential projects still under way within 25 km. Step out ring by ring:
Of the 1,266 projects the radar draws within 6 km — every kind, every stage — 520 are residential projects still under way. This list keeps only those, and looks further out.
46 projects within 1 km — showing the nearest 6.
170 m awayOthers
Komal Palace CHS LTD
Ameya Enterprises · DOMBIVLI · Kalyan
4 yr 9 mo
Dec 2024registered
Sep 2029target completion
Government Guidance Rate₹64,298/sq ydScale68 flatsAuthorityMahaRERA
The approving body's other projects: counted by Horizon across the register.
06Complaints & litigation
Complaints before MahaRERA.
07Other projects nearby
The RERA-registered projects Horizon holds within 25 km of these coordinates.
Compiled by Horizon from public records. Each fact is reproduced as its source publishes it, and Horizon does not verify filings on the ground. The live record: gethorizon.in/projects/runwal-gardens-phase-3-bldg-no-29-30-dombivli-kalyan-gps9cgak.
Horizon does not rate, review, score or signal, and it gives no verdict, opinion or forecast. Its only aim is to seek the truth through data: what the public record says, where each fact comes from, and where the record is silent. Nothing in this document is legal, financial or investment advice; what to make of it is yours to decide.