These are sums of what the builder has put on the public record across their projects — a sense of how big a builder this is, not build quality and not whether they finish on time.
Planning authoritiesthis builder's portfolio, by approving body
Panihati MunicipalityMunicipality2 of 4 projects
Rajpur-Sonarpur MunicipalityMunicipality1 of 4 projects
Slum Rehabilation Authoritythis project1 of 4 projects
Counts are how many of this builder’s projects on Horizon’s record were approved by each body — a footprint, not a ranking of the authorities.
Every project Horizon has read from this builder, oldest first on the timeline. Dates are the project’s start (where filed) and target-completion dates on the RERA filing; delivery isn’t reported here.
Expressway 1.1 km · Laxmibai Kelkar MargPrimary road 771 m · Lady Jamshedji RoadRailway line 117 m · Central Railway (Harbour Line)Railway station 470m away (Mahim Junction)Bus stop within 1km
Water & environment
Water body 831 m
distances only — not a flood assessment
Location — done
04
Satellite view of the site
Google Open Buildings, 2016–2023 · Sentinel-2 imagery
Open ground within ~43 m of the recorded location until 2017; a building is first visible in 2018 and is about 62 m tall by 2023.
Satellite view, year by year
loading 2023…
Height estimated by a model from satellite imagery — not a survey, and the series ends in 2023. The dashed shape is within ~43 m of the filed location.
Satellite photographs of the same ground
Mar 2017Feb 2023Mar 2026
Sentinel-2, 10 m per pixel — about 400 m of ground across. Each frame is one dry-season day, so haze can dull a site.
How to read this
A building is first visible in 2018.
This state publishes a point, not a plot outline, so the shape is a circle around it. A neighbour’s building can fall inside.
Site is a ~43 m circle around the RERA point, not a plot outline: buildings inside it may belong to neighbours.
Google Open Buildings 2.5D Temporal (CC BY 4.0) · Contains modified Copernicus Sentinel data 2017–2026
Satellite view of the site — done
05
Government Guidance Rate
Maharashtra registration department
In Maharashtra it’s called the ready reckoner rate.
No government guidance rate is shown for this project.
Mumbai's ready reckoner is addressed by city survey (CTS) number inside a named village, and this filing declares neither — its village field holds a ward or a taluka. Naming one of the zones around it would be a guess, and inside a single division the rates run three-fold.
That is a statement about what Horizon can place — not a sign that no rate exists, and not a signal about the project.
Government Guidance Rate — done
06
Planning authority
MahaRERA · Approved building plan
Slum Rehabilation Authority
Building Permit
Survey no. C S NO 25 PT 55PT 62PT 67PT TO 72
The promised possession date (30 Jun 2021) has passed. This record can’t confirm whether the project was completed — that sign-off is the occupancy certificate, below.
The occupancy certificate — the proof that isn’t here
An approved plan is the government’s approval to build. It is not proof the project was built to that plan. That sign-off is the Occupancy Certificate (OC) — issued by the planning authority, the same body that approved the plan, not by RERA— and it isn’t in this record. Ask the builder for it, or check with the authority. Without an OC, banks may decline home loans, and any deviation from the approved plan carries penalty or demolition risk.
The approving body, at scale
Slum Rehabilation Authority
Planning authority
Has approved 41 RERA projects — 0.2% of Maharashtra.
an apartments market — 100% apartments · 0% plotted layouts. Apartments like yours are this body's core business.
Builders
36
On record
365 flats · 0 plots
Reach
2 districts
Since
2017
Volume and mix are context, not a verdict — a busier body isn’t a safer project. And this counts RERA-registered projects on Horizon’s record, not all construction.
15 complaints · 12 disposed · 0 open · 3 with no clear status
A disposed complaint may have been resolved for or against the builder, and only disputes escalated to MahaRERA appear here at all.
Number
Date
Status
CC12602080
9 Apr 2026
not stated
CC12602067
8 Apr 2026
not stated
CC12602033
6 Apr 2026
Order Approveddisposed
CC12601383
12 Mar 2026
not stated
CC12504712
31 Dec 2025
Order Approveddisposed
Show 10 more
Number
Date
Status
CC12501108
2 Apr 2025
Order Approveddisposed
CC12400707
8 Nov 2024
Order Approveddisposed
CC006000000591018
5 Jul 2024
Order Approveddisposed
CC006000000429478
1 Mar 2024
Order Approveddisposed
CC006000000408629
31 Dec 2023
Order Approveddisposed
CC006000000408549
19 Dec 2023
Order Approveddisposed
CC006000000303424
24 May 2023
Order Approveddisposed
CC006000000303595
22 Dec 2022
Order Approveddisposed
CC006000000303355
17 Nov 2022
Order Approveddisposed
CC006000000303358
17 Nov 2022
Order Approveddisposed
Orders said not to be complied with
MahaRERA's own register
3 orders
Each number is the complaint whose order an application says wasn't complied with; the date is when the application was filed. An application is an allegation, not a finding.
Number
Date
CC12501108
25 May 2026
CC006000000429478
28 Apr 2026
CC006000000303595
27 Mar 2026
What the builder declared
Declared to MahaRERA
Litigation
None declared to MahaRERA
The builder's own declaration at registration — not a court's or MahaRERA's finding. A flagged line is worth checking with MahaRERA.
Not a verdict. A complaint can be dismissed and a case can be won; an order can be appealed.
Not a clean bill. An empty record means nothing was filed with MahaRERA, or that this register doesn’t publish it — never that nothing happened.
Complaints & litigation — done
08
Other projects nearby
The register · within 25 km
3,600 residential projects still under way within 25 km. Step out ring by ring:
Of the 1,921 projects the radar draws within 6 km — every kind, every stage — 662 are residential projects still under way. This list keeps only those, and looks further out.
Building footprint and height by year: Google Open Buildings 2.5D Temporal (CC BY 4.0), a model estimate of building presence and height from satellite imagery.
Photographs: Copernicus Sentinel-2 imagery (contains modified Copernicus Sentinel data 2017–2026).
05Government Guidance Rate
No government guidance rate could be matched to this project from Maharashtra's published schedules.
06Planning authority
MahaRERA: the approved building plan, as filed.
The approving body's other projects: counted by Horizon across the register.
07Complaints & litigation
Complaints before MahaRERA.
Orders said not to be complied with: MahaRERA's own register.
08Other projects nearby
The RERA-registered projects Horizon holds within 25 km of these coordinates.
Compiled by Horizon from public records. Each fact is reproduced as its source publishes it, and Horizon does not verify filings on the ground. The live record: gethorizon.in/projects/gulraj-paradise-kurla-aeim3nkg.
Horizon does not rate, review, score or signal, and it gives no verdict, opinion or forecast. Its only aim is to seek the truth through data: what the public record says, where each fact comes from, and where the record is silent. Nothing in this document is legal, financial or investment advice; what to make of it is yours to decide.